top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Funny Story


Also me in 2018 at 42: WTF am I going to talk about much less blog about? Noone wants to hear about my endless movie marathons

Again also me at 42: Ahhhhhh but I can blog about how to save $ and look chic while watching said movie marathons um I mean being adventurous.

As you can tell I am very sarcastic and I like to add humor into everything I do. Well at least I think I am funny.

Anywho, you are probably here because you accidentally meant to get to a bigger and better beauty blog BUT let me stop you and explain you came to the right place!

I love all things beauty and pride myself on looking younger than most because of the way I take care of myself and dress accordingly. I will go over my routines, new things to try and etc. I may even throw in some useless trivia and giveaways!

I am full of knowledge and love to share that info with you. So stick around

bottom of page